Donor Support

We deeply appreciate your financial support!  You are a music lover who recognizes that our work enhances the quality of life in our special Adirondack community.  Because Hill and Hollow Music is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization, your contribution is tax-deductible. Thank You!

Donors: (July 2015 through July 2016)

$2500+ Alexis Levitin, Angela Brown and Kellum Smith

$1000+ LaThoriel and Otto Badenhausen, Bruce Butterfield, Wendy Gilchrist and Bruce Kokernot

$500+ Lisa Lewis and John Ettling, Eleanor Goldman, Patricia McCarty, Elaine Reynolds and Kevin Kehoe, Edith Zorychta and John Richardson, Kathy and Andy Sajor

$250 + Caroline and Jim Dawson, Miriam Goulding, Adina and Stanley Hatch, Lola and Ray Johnson, Francine Luck, Alice Church and Marty Mannix, Pfizer Foundation, Frank and Beverly Ultee, Sharon and Jim Votraw, Mark White

$100+ Susan and Tom Aceto, Barb and Ken Adams, Helen and Derek Allan, Ara Asadourian, Donna and Jack Bell, Chris and Rod Bigelow, Naomi Bradshaw, Robin Brown, Eric Buecken, Janice and W. Bruce Bunn, Emily and Ed Burde, Shirley and Bob Butler, Fred Calder, Carol and Steve Carpenter, Elli Collins, Rod and Roger Conant, Diane Crawford, Kjell Dahlen, Terry Day, Claire and Stu Denenberg, Cathie Davenport, Jeanne and Robert Davis, Leanna and Dick Deneale, Kathy and Joe Donnery, Barbara Dorrance, Kathleen and Donald Duley, Monica and Ken Emery, Renate Erickson, Ceil Esposito, Nancy and Peter Estus, Lonnie Fairchild, Dorothy and Jay Federman, Marty and Richard Frost, Linda Furness, Janet and Marty Garrell, Marylou and Joe Gerardi, Gary Germain, Dodie and Rod Giltz, Bonnie and Dick Gokey, Ellen Heyman, Marc Johnson, Anna Battigelli and Paul Johnston, Cheryl and Sabieli Kabieli, Marcie and Jim Kavanagh, Jane and Bill Kelting, Judith and Duck Kim, Soon Young and Jin Kim, Bobbie and Ray Leduc, Mary Ann Weiglhofer and Jim Lindgren, Phyllis and Skip Maggy, Paula Lapham and Steve Martin, Joy and John Mazur, Mary and Joe McNichols, Betsy and Tom Metz, Janet Mihuc, William Morgan, Ursula Jones and Henry Morlock, Jacqueline Connolly and Paul Morocco, Penny and Charles Neyenhouse, Margaret Morrow and Sam Northshield, Erica Swift and Paul Osenbaugh, Becky Pace, Janice and Charles Paepke, Marie and Jacques Piché, Yvonne and Bill Quinn, Pearlie Rabin, Sharon and Duane Record, Geri Rickert and William Umbreit, Bunny and Bill Rowe, Linda and Drew Sabella, Joan and David Sable, Susan Schaefer, Janine Scherline, Chris and Cal Schmeichel, Bonnie Pellerin and John Schmitt, Cathy Ellis and Mark Schneider, Eadie Seiferth, Evelyne and Douglas Skopp, Carol Anne Slatkin, Barbara and Bob Smith, Frederick G. Smith, Maurica Gilbert and Noel Sowley, Saundra and David Stortz, Louise and John Tanner, Désirée Salada and Sam Tedford, Merle Thornton, Yvonne and Hunt True, Laurie Turner, Lynn Valenti, Kathie Wunderlich

$25+ Eileen Armstrong, Donna and Al Austin, Anne and Jim Bailey, Ella and George Boolukos, Dottie Buchanan, Mary and Luis Burgos, Marta and John Clute, Lisa Marie Contini, Elizabeth Craven, Peggy and Jerry DeCelle, Thérèse Denton, Barbara Doh, Joanne and Ray Domenico, Margaret Drobnik, Janet Duprey, Katherine Felty, Joan and Mason Forrence, Irma Teittinen and Daniel Gordon, Judith Heintz, Mary and Ralph Hensel, Alix and Ed Heuston, Carol and Frank Hochreiter, Jacqueline Huru, Sabine Koengaeter and Peter Kelsh, Nancy Dow and Bruce Kilgore, Marta and John Clute, Daniel LaDue, William Laundry, Carolyn and Thomas Leonard, Constance and Frank Madden, Pat and David Martin, Deena and Mark McCullough, Ann and Ted Meskunas, Kathryn Walker and Ted Mills, Mary Jane and Rolando Miranda, Marilyn Morton, Renée Ralston, Sharon Ratner, Glenda Rowe, Patricia and Michael Ruane, Emily Wilson and Avis Smalley, Vicky and Ray Tousignant, Virginia Brady and Jaimie Trautman, Linda Hall Tripp, Agnes and Frank Veress, Holly and David Wolff, Sheila Wylie, Vicki and Lee Yaeger

How to Contribute:  If you would like to join the ranks of our esteemed supporters, please send your check – payable to Hill and Hollow Music, Inc. – to our address below.

Hill and Hollow Music–Weatherwatch Farm–550 Number 37 Road–Saranac, NY 12981

If you would like to speak with either Angela Brown or Kellum Smith directly, please call 518-293-7613 or email us at or  Thank You!

Trustees: Bruce A. Butterfield, President; J. Kellum Smith, President Emeritus; Angela Brown, Vice President & Secretary; Kevin Roser, Treasurer; Renate Erickson, Gary Germain, Andy Sajor, Janine Scherline, Mark Schneider, James Votraw, Mark White

Volunteers: (willing and cheerful slaves on numerous occasions!) Janet Blahey, Robin Brown, Terry Day, Gary Germain, Miriam Goulding, Louise Laplante, Erica Swift and Paul Osenbaugh, Kathy and Andy Sajor, Melanie Waugh, Mark White

Comments are closed.